Peugeot

Echipa Servunion Iasi

Director General
Cosmin Cuza – e-mail: cosmin.cuza@servunion.ro

Director Executiv
Bogdan Mustata – e-mail: bogdan.mustata@servunion.ro

DEPARTAMENT VANZARI:

Director Vanzari
Radu Hostina - e-mail: radu.hostina@servunion.ro
Director economic
Laura Fecheta - e-mail: laura.fecheta@servunion.ro
Functionar Economic
Maria Terinte - e-mail: maria.terinte@servunion.ro
Director Resurse Umane
Mariana Noea - e-mail: mariana.noea@servunion.ro

DEPARTAMENT SERVICE

Director Service
Mihai Mustata –e-mail: mihai.mustata@servunion.ro
Receptie Mecanica
Serban Muraru -e-mail: serban.muraru@servunion.ro
Receptie Tinichigerie:
Mihai Bolota - e-mail: mihai.bolota@servunion.ro
Receptie caroserie:
Cristi Cojocaru - e-mail: cristi.cojocaru@servunion.ro

Informaţii de contact

0232 237 888

Sos. Bucium Nr. 17, Iaşi, Jud. Iaşi

Detalii contact