Peugeot

Echipa Union Cars Iasi

Director General
Cosmin Cuza – e-mail: cosmin.cuza@unioncars.ro

Director Executiv
Bogdan Mustata – e-mail: bogdan.mustata@unioncars.ro

DEPARTAMENT VANZARI:

Director Vanzari
Ionut Luncanu - e-mail: ionut.luncanu@unioncars.ro
Director Economic
Roxana Babuc - e-mail: roxana.babuc@unioncars.ro
Director Resurse Umane
Mariana Noea - e-mail: mariana.noea@unioncars.ro

DEPARTAMENT SERVICE

Director Service
Victor Ioja – e-mail: victor.ioja@unioncars.ro
Receptie Mecanica
Serban Muraru - e-mail: serban.muraru@unioncars.ro
Receptie Tinichigerie:
Mihai Bolota - e-mail: mihai.bolota@unioncars.ro

Informaţii de contact

0232 237 888

Sos. Bucium Nr. 17, Iaşi, Jud. Iaşi

Detalii contact